Tartu müügimeeskond

Madis Laane
Müügikonsultant, ehitusklientide teenindus
Telefon 730 0423
Mobiil 5855 2470
E-post Madis.Laane@raitwood.ee  
Mario Pütt
Müügikonsultant, ehitusklientide teenindus
Telefon 730 0413
Mobiil 5887 2227
E-post Mario.Pytt@raitwood.ee     

     

Rainer Kala
Projektmüük
Telefon 730 0436
Mobiil  5333 4994
E-post Rainer.Kala@raitwood.ee
Risto Rebane
Hulgimüük
Telefon 730 0412
Mobiil 5866 6629
E-post Risto.Rebane@raitwood.ee
Heiki Vään
Hulgimüük
Telefon 730 0432
Mobiil 526 8235
E-post Heiki.Vaan@raitwood.ee
Tõnu Tsernant
Saematerjalide hulgimüük
Telefon 505 0066
E-post Tonu.Tsernant@raitwood.ee